New Release…GOD’S BOMSHELL

I hope you’re enjoying your summer. I have been writing a lot. Maybe not as much as last year.

I wrote a book last year I thought I was going to release as part of my twelve titles challenge.  I had completed the book, but opted to wait until this year to release it.

GOD’S BOMBSHELL is my first non-fiction book.  It’s a lifestyle book for single women. This isn’t a book about finding a man or preparing for marriage. It’s about embracing and enjoying your single life. The target audience is Christian women, however, the information is good for anyone.  Yes, there are references to some of the Bible’s amazing singles and how they eventually got married and that’s where the marriage talk ends.  This is about getting to know who you are and what you want in life.  Hopefully at the end of reading this book, you will know you and realize being single really is a blessing.

As most of the information is directed to single women, the information is for any woman. We discuss dreams, purpose, fashion, beauty and living.

The purpose in this book is to help you understand before you can be part of a couple, you need to be an amazing, fulfilled and well-rounded single. Once you’ve done that, you graduate to Bombshell status.

To celebrate the launch of my new book, I’m offering it at an introductory price of 99c before it goes to full price $4.99. Available exclusively at Amazon.

Gods-Bombshell-Kindle

 

Leave a Reply

