UNEXPECTED LOVE Update

I’m so excited about my next book.  I’ve talked about it before, but in case you missed me talking about it, here’s a little background.

Last year when I set out to write 12 Titles In 12 Months, this was one of the titles in the works.  Unfortunately, yet fortunately, it didn’t make the cut last year.

UNEXPECTED LOVE, had a strange beginning.  Originally, it was going to be a five part series called, My Five Husbands. With a book dedicated to each husband.  However, that idea never quite came together.  Then I thought about telling the story as a stand alone.  That too never came together.  Then I took the first chapter and decided to make it a short story.  As I started writing the story, the characters kept talking.  This was no longer going to be a short story, but a novella.  Then it morphed into a stand alone.  As I wrote the last couple of chapters, it became clear the story wasn’t going to stop there.

This is one of my favorite stories, but I say that about all of my literary babies.

I’m hoping to release this book before the end of summer.  I’m eager to share Fiona and Tiberius’ story with you.

Blurb…

Fiona never expected to marry her college crush.  Nor did she expect that relationship to end in divorce.  But when love finds her again, the source surprises her

If you’re on my mailing list, you’ll be the first to know when UNEXPECTED LOVE is available.  If you’re not, there’s still time to sign up ensuring you’re among the first to read UNEXPECTED LOVE.

www.readtracyreed.com

Leave a Reply

