“My Bullhead Superhero Valentine”

I hope everyone had a great Valentine’s Day.  I want to share my friend Kitty Bucholtz’s new release.


It’s finally out! Wooohoooo!!!!

After two years and a lot of ups and downs, I finally finished and published my idea behind, “What would happen if Bull could ever get Hayley to go out on a real date with him? Can it end well for superheroes trying to take a night off?”

And now you have a couple weeks to enjoy this side story novella in the Adventures of Lewis and Clarke series for only 99c. On March 1, it will go back to the regular price of $2.99.

My Bullheaded Superhero Valentine is available at all major retailers including Amazon (all territories), iBooksKobo, and Barnes & Noble. Get yours today!

my-bullheaded-superhero-valentine-generic

Leave a Reply

