MISS MATCH RELEASE DAY!

I’m so excited about my eleventh book, MISS MATCH.  This is the story of the newest couple that’s been hanging out in my head…Charlotte and Noah.  She’s a matchmaker and he’s hired her to find his younger brother a wife.  But like most good plans, there’s always a glitch or a hitch.

Miss Match Cover-Recovered

Meet Charlotte…

“It’s been quite a while since a man made my heart skip a beat and my uterus dance.  Okay, so maybe I exaggerated a little about the heart thing.  The first time I bumped into Noah and brushed his chest…I really need to start paying attention when I walk.  But this time, being a lot distracted might pay off.  What am I saying?  I can’t get involved with him.  He’s a client.  I mean his brother is the client.  Noah’s not even my type, but his so fine.   Every time I look into those coal black eyes, my body…this is insane.  I shouldn’t be having these thoughts or dreams, even if they are delicious.  I keep telling myself to remember my rule, ‘Don’t get involved with the client.’  But what about the client’s brother?”

Spend more time with Charlotte in MISS MATCH available August 31st at  Get_it_on_iBooks_Badge_US_1114      RKobo_CMYK Logo     Amazon Kindle Logo

 

 

Leave a Reply

