RWA Conference 2016

I just got back from my first RWA National Conference.  YAY!  The past four and half days I have been hanging with my fellow romance writers.  I can’t say just women, because there are some men romance writers

This was my first time attending a national conference and it was every thing I thought it would be and so much more.  I got to hang out with my friends as well as make some new ones.  Plus the coolest thing of all, I got to chat with seasoned RomVets and some new stars.  I’ll post more about the conference later, but I wanted to share my swag image with you.

IMG_2607

Here’s a list of my conference swag haul.

Print Books     55

eBook Downloads     23

Craft Books  2

Excerpts Books and Downloads   13

Notebooks/pads    8

Pens    5

Buttons  5

Wine  1 Bottle

Juice Bottle   1

Can Sleeve   1

Playing Cards   2 Decks

Fans   2

Stickers  1 sheet

Audible Gift Card  1

Lighted Mirror  1

Magnets  2

Bags    8

Signed Post cards  3

Tissues   1

Book Lights  1

 

Wow…that’s a lot.  And I missed two signings, otherwise it would have been more.

Here’s the cool things about all this swag, I’ll be sharing some of it.  Once I decompress and get my next book out, I’ll give you details on how you can score some of my conference swag.

We’ll chat soon.

One thought on “RWA Conference 2016

Leave a Reply

