New Release: THE FIX UP

The Fix Up Diaries Book One Cover w:o Short Story Tag

I’m excited to share my new release THE FIX UP.   This is my first romantic comedy and it’s available at Amazon.com.

“I told my Nana to stop fixing me up.  It wouldn’t be so bad, if she were good at it, but she’s not.  All twenty three Fix Ups have been disasters.  So why am I going on Fix Up number twenty four?  I don’t know.   Maybe I’m a glutton for punishment.  Or maybe I’m hoping number twenty four will be the winner.”  Roxie Wade

THE FIX UP available at Amazon.com

Leave a Reply

