12 Titles in 12 Months

I have decided to do something a little insane, unorthodox or just plain nuts.  I’m challenging myself to put out a NEW title a month, for 12 months.  You read that correctly.  I wanted to see if it was possible to write a title a month.  I’ve heard about authors putting out even more titles a year.  I knew with my busy schedule I could do 12.  It’s a little daunting, but, very doable.

I have the first quarter done, with March’s release schedule for the end of the month.  As new titles are complete and ready for release I’ll post them.

These twelve titles are a mix of novellas, short stories and full length books.  Some of the titles are continuations of series.  This little project is also giving me an opportunity to try some different genres.  I would love to hear your feedback.

Currently all the titles are available at Amazon.com

Here’s a list of the first quarter releases:

January 2016……WHAT MY FRIENDS DON’T KNOW [Full-length novel]

Alex Book One eBook Cover with Pink Ink as of 2.22.2016

February 2016……LOVE NOTES  [Poetry Book]

Love Notes Front Cover

March 2016……THE GOOD GIRL PART DEUX  [Novella coming end of March]

Part Deux CMYK Cover as of 2.22.2016

 

Leave a Reply

