Blog Tour Host…Books Chatter

Hi, today Books Chatter is hosting “What My Friends Don’t Know.”   I love doing blog tours because it lets me connect with readers all over the world, literally.  Today’s host, Books Chatter, is based in the UK…YEAH!

This is such a cool post.  Not only did they do an author Q&A, they also asked for my playlist for “What My Friends Don’t Know.”

When I write, I always make a playlist.  Sometimes the list is based on the lead characters or on the theme of the story.  This playlist is as diverse as the characters and emotions throughout book one.  The playlist is a nice mix of R&B, POP, Jazz and old-school jams.

Stop by and read the interview and listen to the playlist.  Some of the songs include videos as well.  While you’re there, enter the giveaway.

Enjoy your day and read a book, hopefully it’s one of mine. SMILE.

 

Alex Book One eBook Cover with Pink Ink as of 2.22.2016

What My Friends Don’t Know is available at iBooks UK and iBooks US

 

Leave a Reply

