THE ALEX CHRONICLES PART 2 DONE

I know I just posted that I was pushing to complete two books.  I’m so excited to share this.  Last night, I finished the rough draft The Alex Chronicles Part 2…YEAH!!!

I finished it a month and eight days ahead of schedule.  Now I’ll put it aside for a month and then start the hard work, editing.  I like the next leg of the story.  I think it sets up Part Three well.  Yes, there’s a Part Three and like Part Two, it has to be re-written.

Finishing this book early gives more time to work on Generational Curse Part Two.

Happy Thanksgiving…

Leave a Reply

