Pre-Sale for The Alex Chronicles: What My Friends Don’t Know

Alex-1-Website-Image

I have some exciting news to share about my book THE ALEX CHRONICLES: WHAT MY FRIENDS DON’T KNOW.

I’m very close to giving birth to my first born.  If you’ve been following my blog, you know that’s how I’ve been referring to this book.  A brief review.  What My Friends Don’t Know, is the first book I wrote.   Thinking about it, I’m wondering if I can still call it my first born, since it’s changed drastically since the original finished manuscript.

I never thought about the revised book and it’s new look.  So maybe now I need to rename it as my fourth book, even though, I know it was my first.

Like a woman scheduled for a cesarean, my book has a birthdate.  And like most “scheduled” births, it might change.  However, my baby is scheduled to enter the publishing world on January 19, 2016.  YEAH!!!

To celebrate, my baby, THE ALEX CHRONICLES: WHAT MY FRIENDS DON’T KNOW, will be available for pre-order at iBooks starting today for $2.99.

I’ll keep you posted as more pre-order links become available.

Get to know the girls before starting their journey, by reading THE ALEX CHRONICLES: GIRLFRIENDS & SECRETS.  Get your FREE ebooks at iBooks, Kobo or Barnes & Noble.

www.readtracyreed.com

Leave a Reply

