The Romance Studio Release Party

Today I’m participating in The Romance Studio Release Party.  Stop by and see what’s going on with some of my fellow romance writers.  There will excerpts, giveaways and posts about current releases and future releases.

I’ll be talking about my new book The Good Girl and Fling: The New Adult Box Set.  I might also reveal the cover of my novelette…that’s not a typo.  I have a novelette coming out soon and I might do a sneak peak cover reveal.  We’ll see.

If you stop by, please leave a comment.  Have a great day.

 

The-Good-Girl-ebook-Cover-2     fling_box_set_mockup_v4

Leave a Reply

