New Book “The Good Girl”

I am so excited to share this. I have a new book releasing at the end of the month. It’s my first novella. For those following that aren’t familiar with novellas, a novella is between 20,000-45,000 words.

In the next few days, I’ll post details about how this story came to be.

The Good Girl is the first of a few projects I have scheduled for Summer.

In addition to writing my first novella, this is my first $0.99 book. That’s right. The Good Girl ebook is $0.99. Who says you can’t get something great for less than a dollar. Available at Amazon.

The-Good-Girl-ebook-Cover-2

Leave a Reply

