Blog Tour Day 6: Romance Novel Giveaways

It’s day six of my blog tour and so far, it’s been amazing.  Everyone stopping by has been asking really great questions and making encouraging comments.  Thank you.

Today, I’m being hosted by Romance Novel Giveaways.  They have posted one of my favorite scenes from GENERATIONAL CURSE.  I’m also sharing about a little mishap I had while writing the book.  Let’s just say I learned the hard way how important it is to have a back up drive…I have two.

Stop by and sign up to win a $10 Amazon/Barnes and Noble Gift Card.  And tell a friend or three or twelve.

Tracy

Leave a Reply

