Blog Tour Day Four: Uplifting Reads

This is day four of my Blog Tour. Today I am being hosted by Uplifting Reads Blog.

I’ve being having a great time posting and chatting with readers. If you haven’t met up with me on the tour, there’s still plenty of time to do so. I’ll be touring for a little while longer.

As part of my tour, I’m giving away a $10 Amazon/Barnes and Noble Gift Card. It’s real easy to win, simply enter on one of my Blog Tour Stops. The best way to know where I am daily, is to join my blog or sign up for my mailing at: www.readtracyreed.com. Tell a friend.

See you soon.

Leave a Reply

