First Blog Tour

I am so excited to be doing my first blog tour for GENERATIONAL CURSE. Yeah! I had no idea how much work goes into preparing for such a task. It’s been fun and insightful.

Funny thing, I wrote the book, but this tour prep has reintroduced my characters to me. I created Kyla and Sean and now I’m remembering their back story and why I thought they’d make a good story to tell.

A couple of tidbits. Did you know that Sean was engaged and dumped? Did you also know Kyla was involved with a man who had kids?

I’ll be posting more about the tour as it gets closer. Right now, all I can say is it starts on May 11th.

Leave a Reply

