FIRST NOVELLA COMPLETED

I just completed my first novella…YEAH!!!

I was invited to be part of a box set this Summer [details as it gets closer to to the release date]. The box set comes out around July, but I needed to complete the story by May. I’m also proofing my second full length novel for a Summer release, which meant a double deadline.

I was determined not to miss the box set deadline, so I sat down and wrote the book. The story centers around Gabriella and Phillippe. She’s his assistant and neither was expecting to fall for the other. It’s a fun story with a little secret that could destroy their relationship.

I’m excited about this little book and started on the next installment. I hope to reveal the cover very soon.

Have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

